Sign In
create an account
forgot username or password?

Board of Directors

Jami D. Trammell, Executive Director
Union County Chamber of Commerce
135 West Main Street 
Union, SC 29379

Amy Belue, President
Ben’s Paint Store
110 E. Academy Street
Union, SC 29379
864.427.6106 Cell 466.5940
Alison Wade Coker, Vice President
Wade’s Employment
204 S. Gadberry Street
Union, SC 29379
864.427.1212 Cell 864.426.0359

John Robbins
P.O. Box 925-408 Ind. Park Rd
Union, SC 29379
864.427.0321 Cell 864.466.5794
Lewis Jeter
(c) 864-426-5838

Beth Lancaster
Bantam Chef
864.427.5850 (c) 864.426.3438

John Gregory
Arthur State Bank