864-427-9039
Union County Chamber of Commerce
135 West Main Street
Union, South Carolina  29379
Non-Profit

American Cancer Association
154 Milestone Way
Greenville, SC 29615

Melissa Stone

(P) 864.227.5419
(F) 864.229.7653

melissa.stone@cancer.org

AMIkids White Pines
P.O. Box 617
742 T. Bishop Road
Jonesville, SC 29353

Ronell Ferguson

(P) 864.674.0458
(F) 864.674.1468

Boy Scouts of America-Palmetto Council
420 South Church Street
Spartanburg, SC 29306

James Townsend

(P) 864.585.4391
(F) 864.585.7751
Email: jtownsend@bsamail.org
Website: www.palmettocouncil.org/



March of Dimes
37 Villa Road Suite #317-B123
Greenville, SC 29615

Lindsey Vickery

(P) 864.235.8576
(F) 864.235.8236

lvickery@marchofdimes.com


PO Box 603
Union, SC 29379
864-427-2556
www.piedmontphysicgarden.org
FINAL TATT LOGO-small
Ten at the Top
124 Verdae Boulevard
Greenville, SC 29

Dean Hybl

864.283.2315

dhybl@tenatthetop.org
Union County Commission on Alcohol & Drug Abuse
201 S. Herndon Street
Union, SC 29379

Anzetta Pyles

(P) 864.429.1656
(H) 864.429.1667

apyles@uccada.org


Union County Arts Council
116 East Main Street
Union, SC 29379

Bennie Giles

(P) 864.429.2817
(F) 864.429.2817

ucac@bellsouth.net

United Way of the Peidmont
P.O. Box 5624
203 East Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29304

Heather Witt

(P) 864.582.7556
(F) 864.582.9826

hwitt@uwpiedmont.org

Habitat For Humanity
P.O. Box 96
Union, SC 29379

864.427.2155

h4hunionsc@gmail.com

American Legion Post 22
P.O. Box 25
Union, SC 29379

Tommy Sinclair

864.427.0654