864-427-9039
Union County Chamber of Commerce
135 West Main Street
Union, South Carolina  29379
Contact
Chamber Members

Browse directory alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O
P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | (Show All)
Search Directory:  


S & S Graphics
Mr. David A. Moore
P.O. Box 5891
Beaumont, TX 77726 

Phone: 864.357.7958
Email: David@SandSGraphics.org
Website: www.SandSGraphics.org



Sam's Club #8142
Mr. Doug Pendley
200 Peachwood Centre Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29379

Phone: 864.574.3480
fax: 864.574.3607
Website: www.samsclub.com



Santuc Precision
Steven Zebco

P.O. Box 684
101 Highpoint Drive
Union, SC 29379


Joe E. Hines, Jr., Vice President
joe@santuc.com



 



Phone: 864.427.1153
fax: 864.289.9579
Website: www.santuc.com



Save-A-Lot
Dwayne Goodwin
410-E N. Duncan By-Pass
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.427.8811
Email: jkloth.ggh@gmail.com
Website: www.save-a-lot.com



SC Army National Guard
Brett O. Anthony
165 Industrial Park Road
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.350.7231
Email: brett.anthony@us.army.mil



SC State Representative
Mr. Mike Anthony
322 Mt. Vernon Road
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.427.3023
Email: anthonym@schouse.org
Website: www.schouse.org



Scarborough & Associates Realty
Mrs. Cheryl Scarborough
P.O. Box 362
508 S. Duncan By-Pass
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.429.9011
fax: 864.429.8011
Email: ccscarborough@bellsouth.net
Website: www.scarboroughsells.com/



Security Finance
Michelle Byrd
528 B Rice Avenue
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.427.2444
fax: 864.427.5669



ServiceMASTER Cleaning & Restoration Specialists
Sheila McCormack
123 Interstate Park
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Residential/Commercial & Disaster Restoration

Phone: 8645743133
fax: 8645743357
Email: fbarnes@mccormackgroup.com



Sharp Electronics
Larry Farr
337 West Main Street
Easley, SC 29640

Phone: 864.859.5013
fax: 864.855.4639
Email: larry.farr@sharpusa.com



Sherman Chiropractic Center
Ms. Bridget Sherman
410 N. Duncan By-Pass
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.429.0600
fax: 864.429.3388



Sherwin Williams
Mr. Jack Lewis, Jr.


Phone: 864.427.3626
Email: sw2916@sherwin.com



Skyvision Sign Company
Mr. Sherman Swofford
153 Phifer Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29303

Phone: 864.585.3327
fax: 864.585.3327
Email: SkyvisionSC@aol.com



Small Business Development Center of South Carolina
Mr. Larry Stevens
118 Thurmond Building
Rock Hill, SC 29733

Phone: (803) 323-2283
fax: (803) 323-4281
Email: stevensl@winthrop.edu
Website: www.winthrop.edu



Smith Jewelers
Mr. Al Smith
P.O. Box 766
121 East Main Street
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.427.9075



Sonoco Moulded Plastics
John Babinski
242 Sonoco Road
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.429.4231
fax: 864.427.7391
Email: john.babinski@sonoco.com
Website: www.sonoco.com



South Carolina Vocational Rehabilitational Department
Patrick Wentz
353 South Church Street
Spartanburg, SC 29304

Phone: 864.585.1293
Email: pwentz@scvrd.state.sc.us
Website: http://www.scvrd.net



Sparrow Family Chiropractic
Dr. Kat Sparrow
214 South Mountain St.
Union, SC 29379

(P) 864.441.0441
(F) 864

Sparrowfamilychiropractic@yahoo.com




Spartan Business Systems, Inc.
Mr. Paul Lundberg
184 Bryant Road
Spartanburg, SC 29303

Phone: 864.585.1013
fax: 864.585.2818
Email: plundberg@spartancopy.com
Website: www.spartancopy.com



Spartanburg Community College
Dr. Henry Giles
P.O. Box 4386
Spartanburg, SC 29305

Phone: 864.592.3600
Website: www.sccsc.edu



Spectra Colorants, Inc.
Bruce Cannada
228 Industrial Park Road
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.427.2720
fax: 864.427.2739
Email: bgcspectra@bellsouth.net



StaffMasters
Julie Bright
100 Willis Plaza, Ste. #100
Gaffney, SC 29341

Phone: 864.489.2442
fax: 864.902.8551
Email: julie.bright@staffmasters.com
Website: www.staffmasters.com



Standard Textile-Carolina

100 Highpoint Drive
Union, SC 29379


Phone: 864.427.4601
fax: 864.427.4676
Website: www.standardtextile.com



State Farm
Brian Tolbert
708 S. Duncan By-Pass
Suite I
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.427.1600
fax: 864.427.2208
Email: brian@sfunioncounty.com
Website: www.sfunioncounty.com



State Farm Insurance Ashley Turner Agent
Mrs. Ashley Turner
133 W. Main Street
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.427.3683
fax: 864.427.0051
Website: www.statefarm.com



Subway
Pamela Sinclair
444 N. Duncan By-Pass
Union, SC 29379

Phone: 864.427.6518



Sunshine Adult Day Care
Ann Canada
506-B S. Duncan By-Pass

Phone: 864.429.0505
Email: anmaenca@aol.com